Skip to main content



Mike Freed (LJ 2008)
2022 Tillie K. Fowler Distinguished Leadership Award Recipient


Join us in celebration of the 2022 Tillie K. Fowler Distinguished Leadership Award winner, Mike Freed (LJ 2008), the new 2022 Honorary Alumni members W.C. Gentry, Dawn Lockhart and Dr. Charles McIntosh, the Leadership Jacksonville Class of 2022 and the announcement of this year’s “Best Class” annual distinction

W.C. Gentry

    Dawn Lockhart

Dr. Charles McIntosh

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
11:00 am – 11:45 am: Registration & Mingle
11:45 am – 1:00 pm: Program & Awards
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jacksonville Riverfront
1201 Riverplace Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

This event is for Leadership Jacksonville, New Leadership Summit and NextGen Alumni, and Honorary members.

To reserve your seat, please make your payment here by November 1st.

  • $50: LJ and New Leadership Summit Alumni (dues paid) and Honorary members
  • $150: LJ Alumni (dues not yet paid) to combine your annual dues with luncheon registration
  • $30: NextGen Alumni