Leadership Jacksonville Logo

Donors and Sponsors


*In Kind Contribution            +Cash and In Kind Contribution                 ^Founding Member



Peggy and J.F. Bryan IV
Douglas Anderson School of the Arts Foundation

David Miller
Stephen and Sandy Ramsey


Julie Anderson
Jeptha Barbour
Vicky Basra
Lynne Elliott
Mary Fisher
Cynthia Griffin
Michael Howland
The Jessie 
Debbie Johnson
Linda Lindenmoyer

Tina Meskel
Mincy Pollock
Sheila Pressley
Ravi Raheja
The Schultz Foundation, Inc.
Mark Sirota

Will Smith
TECO Peoples Gas
Ellen Wiss
Women of Color Cultural Foundation, Inc.


Martha Baker
The Bread and Board+
Ashleigh Brooks

Betty Carley
Jon Cooper

Antonia & Andy Crawford
Amy D’Olimpio

Jill Langford Dame
Duval County Courthouse, Fourth Judicial Circuit+
Florida State College at Jacksonville+
Kevin Gay

Preston Haskell
Lisa Hayes

Thanh Hogan
Michael Huskey
Helen Jackson

Jacksonville Transportatin Authority+
Jacksonville University+
Helen Lane
Jerry Mallot

Kathy Miller
Donald Padgett
Nelrae Pasha Ali

Pamela Paul
Petway Family Foundation Fund

John Peyton
Drew Prusiecki
Clark Robertson
Richard and Sylvia Simmons
Christopher Skinner
Bill Sorenson

State Attorney’s Office+
Justin Terry
Nancy Veasey


Elizabeth Augustus
Wade Barnes
Josh Becksmith
Berry & Co. Real Estate
Sang Cho
Community First Credit Union of Florida
Randy Drew
Nancy Edwards

Bruce Ferguson
Alan Harmon
Robert Harmon

Paola Parra Harris

Robert E. Harris
Robert M. Harris
Mary Harvey
Patrick Johnson
Timothy Johnson
Trey Mills

Yvonne Moore
Barbara Moulding
Jason Perry

Paul and Klare Reinhold Foundation
Billy Wagner


Reece Alford
Ray Alfred
Donald Ames
Sunil Kumar Ancha
Russell Armistead
Rachel Back
George and Elizabeth Bedell

Ben Bishop Jr.
Jan Brogdon
Crystal Broughan
Carolyn Broughton
Monique Brown

John Bryan
Brian Buchner
Jami Bueker

Susan Burns
Steve Canty
James Clark
Michelle Cook

Maria Coppola
Michael Corrigan
Barbara Darby
Georgette Dumont

Brenda Ezell
Karen Feagins

Theresa Florio
Jessie Forst

Elizabeth Head
Deborah Gianoulis Heald
Charles Hedrick
Jan Hirabayashi
Connie Hodges
Christine Hoffman
Kimberly Holland
Harry Horner
Marcia Morales Howard
Denise Hudman
Derek Igou
Genni Jett
Carlton Jones
Manisha Joshi
Suzanne Judas
Tricia Kapustka
Chris Kennelly
Jason Kirk
Joy Korman


Steve Kowkabany
Brynn Crawford Lang
Judy Lanier
Susan Lehr
Page Lemel
Steven Libman
Amy Lingren
Terry Lorince
Richard Lovelace
Susan Main
Susan Masucci
Karen Mathis
Lara Mattina
Michael Miller
Kathryn Murphy
Stephan Nix
Deborah Norman
Mary O’Brien
Peter O’Brien
James O’Leary
Kathy Para
Stephen Parker
Robin Patton
Mary Alice Phelan
Connie M. Phillips
Joni Poitier

Peter Racine
Wen Raiti
Paul Riel
Andrea Rizzi
Vickie Robinson

Duane Rowland
Kyle Sanders
George Scanlon

Susan West Schantz
Alina Schreiber
Howard Serkin
Art Shad
Seth Shapiro

Laine Silverfield
Richard Sisisky
Lucie Sweda
MaliVai Washington
Evie Welch
Quinton White, Jr.
Sharon Wilburn
Gary Wilkinson
Linda Wilkinson
Tracy Williams
Christina Wirth


Donors who notify Leadership Jacksonville of planned gifts to our program are members of the Legacy Society . These contributions go toward the endowment fund, providing increased and perpetual stability, supporting Leadership Jacksonville’s mission and vision . Current members of the Legacy Society are:

H. Wade Barnes, Jr.^
Margaret P. Bryan^
Stephen Canty^
Jill Langford Dame^
Barbara Russell Drake^

Jerry and Sarah Mallot^
Sherry Murray*^
Sandy and Steve Ramsey^
Isabelle Spence^


Jill Dame, LJ 1987
by Joan Baringer
by Justin Terry 
by The Delores Bar Weaver Legacy Fund (2022-2023) 

Meg Folds, LJ 1999
by Emily Lisska

Nina Lueck, YLJ 2022
by Sean Lueck

Walker (YLJ 2019) and Bridgette Wells (YLJ 2022)
by Lori Wells


Dinah Kossoff, LJ 1989
by Daniel Kossoff

Espie Patrinely, LJ 1977 and President 1992
by Yvonne Moore

If you would like to become a Donor or Program Sponsor, please contact:

Gracie Simendinger

Call: 904-396-6263

Volunteer and Community Board Opportunities information and form: click here

Matching gift programs: If your company participates, we will be happy to complete their paperwork to increase the impact of your gift.