Leadership Jacksonville Logo

Annual luncheon for LJ, NLS and Honorary alumni. Tillie K. Fowler Distinguished Leadership Award will be presented to Maria Hane; Lori Boyer and Laurie DuBow will receive Honorary Membership; Sherry Magill, Hank Coxe and Melissa Ross will discuss Open Government in Jacksonville and this year’s Best Class will be named. We will also welcome LJ and NLS 2018 as Alumni.